Saved drafts expire or ability for admins to delete other user's saved drafts under Approvals
In my organization we have some users with drafts that are months or years old listed under Approvals > Draft. Some of these drafts are saved for accounts that have been disabled because they no longer work for the company, so they will continue to be listed there forever. Either a long term expiry date, perhaps 1 year, or the ability for admins to delete drafts would help clean out this list.
Great feedback! We will have a look into this and see about creating a better way to manage these “stuck” drafts. Let me check with our development team and I will get back with you. Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback!
Jesse Reid commented